All 52 profiled lenders. Rates as published, dated, with sources.
| # | Lender | States / footprint | Loan size | Max LTV / down | Rate as published | Term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eglin FCU Credit union |
FL (membership) | $5k-$200k | 80% LTV | APR 8.50% (5y), 9.00% (10y) as of 8/14/2026 | 5-10 yr fixed | eglinfcu.org |
| 2 | GTE Financial Credit union |
FL | Example $50k loan | Not stated | Example APR 5.008% (5/6 ARM, illustrative) | 5/6 ARM | gtefinancial.org |
| 3 | Farm Credit of Central Florida Farm Credit |
FL | Not published | 75% (about 25% down) | Call for rates | Up to 15 yr (lot loan) | farmcreditcfl.com |
| 4 | Truliant FCU Credit union |
FL, GA, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA | $5k-$200k | Not stated | APR 8.24%-8.99% | 144-180 mo | truliantfcu.org |
| 5 | Coosa Valley CU Credit union |
GA (Rome area) | Not published | 70% of appraised value or price, 30% down | Example 13% APR on $50k/10yr | 10 yr fixed | mycvcu.org |
| 6 | Listerhill CU Credit union |
AL | Not published | 15% down | APR as low as 7.25% (20 yr) | Up to 20 yr | listerhill.com |
| 7 | Alabama Credit Union Credit union |
AL | Not published | 25%-30% down (by land type) | Call for rates | Not published | alabamacu.com |
| 8 | Tennessee Valley FCU Credit union |
AL/TN (membership) | Not published | Up to 70% LTV at 600 score, up to 95% at ~720 | Call for rates | Not published | tvfcu.com |
| 9 | Texell CU Credit union |
TX | Min $20k | 80% LTV, 20% down | APR as low as 6.99% (5y) / 7.49% (10y) / 7.99% (15y), eff. 9/8/2026 | 5-15 yr fixed | texell.org |
| 10 | DuGood CU Credit union |
TX (Beaumont area, verify) | Min $15k | 80% financing, 20% down | 5.75% (5y), 6.00% (10y, 15y) for A+ credit | Up to 15 yr | dugood.org |
| 11 | Randolph-Brooks FCU (RBFCU) Credit union |
TX | Not published | Up to 90-100% financing (DTI limits) | Call for rates | Up to 15 yr | rbfcu.org |
| 12 | Texans CU Credit union |
TX | Not published | 80% financing | Call for rates | Up to 20 yr, 5 yr balloon option | texanscu.org |
| 13 | First Financial Bank (FFIN) Bank |
TX (verify footprint) | Example $300k | 80% LTV (75% on 30 yr), down 10% | APR 6.126% shown; 6.35% rate on 30yr example | Up to 30 yr | ffin.com |
| 14 | Herring Bank (guide) Bank |
TX | Not published | Guide: raw 35-50% down | Call for rates | Not published | herringbank.com |
| 15 | Communication FCU Credit union |
OK, KS | Up to 100 ac | 95% purchase / 80% refi | 15yr fixed 7.500% (APR 7.645%) as of 10/18/2026 | 5, 10, 15 yr | comfedcu.org |
| 16 | Security Service FCU Credit union |
Not stated in extract | Example $120k | 80% CLTV | Land 15yr 7.500% (APR 7.668%), lot 15yr 7.000% | 15 yr | ssfcu.org |
| 17 | DuTrac Community CU Credit union |
Not stated in extract | Example $35k | 75%-80% LTV | 6.875%-7.375% (APR 7.51%-8.02%) | 3 yr balloon, 10 yr amort | dutrac.org |
| 18 | Waypoint CU Credit union |
Not stated in extract | Not published | 25% down minimum | Rates shown on page, mapping unclear | Not published | waypointcu.org |
| 19 | Country Bank Bank |
Not stated in extract | Example $320k | Building lot 20% down; raw land 40% down | Lot 3/1 ARM 7.250% (APR 8.088%); raw 10yr 3/1 ARM 8.250% (APR 8.961%) | 10-15 yr | countrybank.com |
| 20 | Broadway Bank Bank |
Not stated in extract | $50k-$250k | Not stated | APR as low as 9.32%-9.46% (residential land); 8.82%-8.96% (second table) | 5 yr / 15 yr amort 5 yr balloon | broadway.bank |
| 21 | First Fed (Charleston?) Bank |
Not stated in extract | Example $140k | 30% down in example | 8.625% (APR 9.096%) 20yr/5yr balloon | 20 yr / 5 yr balloon | ourfirstfed.com |
| 22 | Cloudburst Financial Private lender |
WA | Not published | Min 30% down | 8.95%+ (9.7%+ APR) | Not published | cloudburstfinancial.com |
| 23 | Rural 1st Farm Credit network |
Multi-state (rural) | Not published | Flexible down payment | Fixed-rate bare land, rate not published | Not published | rural1st.com |
| 24 | AgAmerica Ag lender |
Nationwide | From $50k | Up to 75% of value | Call for rates | Interest-only up to 10 yr | agamerica.com |
| 25 | AgLoans.com Broker |
Nationwide | Not published | Not published | Call for rates | Not published | agloans.com |
| 26 | First Source Capital (FSCAP) Mortgage banker |
TX focus (verify) | Not published | Not published | Call for rates | 30-yr fixed rural land | fscap.com |
| 27 | Damen Capital Private lender |
Nationwide except CA, AZ, NV, NY, NJ, ND, SD, MT, HI, VT | $30k-$1M | 65% LTV; 20% down (0% w/ cross collateral) | 14% ($100k+), 16% (<$100k), interest only | 2 yr | damencapital.com |
| 28 | CEO Capital Funding Private lender |
Not stated in extract | $500k-$25M+ | 50% LTV | 10%-14%, 2-5 points | 12-36 mo | ceocapitalfunding.com |
| 29 | Veristone Capital Private lender |
Not stated in extract | Not published | 60% LTV | 9%-12% | 6-24 mo | veristonecapital.com |
| 30 | Conde Capital Private lender |
Not stated in extract | Not published | Up to 65% raw/ag, 20-50% entitled | Call for rates | Not published | condecapital.net |
| 31 | LoanKwest Private lender |
Not stated in extract | $50k-$2M | 50% raw / 60% entitled / 65% finished | About 10%-13% interest only | Up to 36 mo | loankwest.com |
| 32 | vFindLoans Private lender |
CA (per Damen); page says nationwide? verify | $50k-$2M | 50% purchase / 40% refi | 10.99%-12.99% | 6-36 mo | vfindloans.com |
| 33 | RBI Private Lending Private lender |
Miami FL based | Not published | 50% LTV | Typically 9%, 1.75 pts | 12-36 mo | rbiprivatelending.com |
| 34 | MEECORP Capital Markets Private lender |
Not stated | Not published | LTV up to 50% | Call for rates | Not published | meecorp.com |
| 35 | CMRE (Custom Mortgage) Hard money |
Multi-state | Not published | 65%-90% (ARV-based), 20-35% down | 9.99%-13.99% | Not published | custommortgageinc.com |
| 36 | Normandy Mortgage banker |
Several states (see page) | Not published | 50%-60% of price (up to 75%) | Call for rates | 1-3 yr | normandy.com |
| 37 | Old National Bank Bank |
IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, TN, WI | Not published | 20% down | Call for rates | 15 yr fixed; 5/6 ARM 20yr | crediful.com |
| 38 | Atlantic Union Bank Bank |
VA and nearby | Not published | Up to 90% of price | Call for rates | Fixed and ARM | crediful.com |
| 39 | America First CU Credit union |
UT, NV, AZ, ID, NM | Not published | 80%, 20% down | Call for rates | 10 yr; 20/30 yr amort 5 yr balloon | crediful.com |
| 40 | Mountain America CU Credit union |
Mountain West | Not published | 80%, 20% down | Call for rates | 10 yr+ balloon options | crediful.com |
| 41 | Farm Credit Services of America Farm Credit |
IA, NE, SD, WY | Not published | Up to 65% (35% down) | Call for rates | Up to 30 yr | crediful.com |
| 42 | Banner Bank Bank |
Western US | Not published | 75% LTV | Call for rates | Fixed and ARM | crediful.com |
| 43 | Alpine Bank Bank |
CO | Not published | 75% LTV (improved lots) | Call for rates | Not published | crediful.com |
| 44 | First Bank & Trust (VA) Bank |
VA, NC, TN | Not published | 80%, 20% down | Call for rates | 5-10 yr | crediful.com |
| 45 | First Hawaiian Bank Bank |
HI, Guam, Saipan | Not published | Not published | Call for rates | 2-3 yr | crediful.com |
| 46 | EquityMax Private lender |
FL based | From $20k | Not published | Call for rates | Not published | damencapital.com |
| 47 | Capital Fund 1 Private lender |
AZ, CO, TX, GA, TN, NC, FL, SC | Not published | Not published | Call for rates | 6-24 mo | damencapital.com |
| 48 | First National Bank of America Bank |
All 50 states | $100k-$1.2M | 65% | Call for rates | Not published | damencapital.com |
| 49 | Quickline Capital Private lender |
All 50 states | $100k min | 50% | Call for rates | Up to 12 mo | damencapital.com |
| 50 | Little City Investments Private lender |
TX | $150k min | 50% | Call for rates | Not published | damencapital.com |
| 51 | Alpha Funding Corp Private lender |
AZ, FL, NV, UT, TX | $2M-$15M+ | 60% | 12%-14% verify | 6-24 mo | damencapital.com |
| 52 | Private Capital Investors Private lender |
Nationwide | $1M-$50M | 70% | As low as 7% verify | 30 yr amort | privatecapitalinvestors.com |
Rates checked October 19, 2026. "Call for rates" = the lender does not publish pricing. "verify" = figure comes from a third-party article and is being re-verified at the lender's site. Quotes are for the example profiles the lenders describe (often 740+ credit); your terms will differ.